Shell Petrol

Shell Petrol is a wholly owned subsidiary of Shell & Turcas Petrol (STAS) that operates the fuel stations that are owned or leased for a long term by STAS. Currently, number of Shell branded fuel stations that Shell Petrol operates are 77.

We use cookies

We use cookies on our web site that are mandatory to display the website content to you, to optimize the performance of our website and to understand the visitor profile. For more information on cookies used on our website, please review our Cookie Policy.

If you allow the transfer of your personal data to Google LLC. located outside of Turkey, for the purposes of using cookies to analyze site traffic and visitor profile, please select "Accept", or if otherwise “Decline”.